Fire Fighter Roster

Chief David E. Masirovits – dmasirovits@brookfieldfd.net

Career Division

Captain Steve Smoot – ssmoot@brookfieldfd.net

Captain Nick Cresanto – ncresanto@brookfieldfd.net

Captain James Williamson – jwilliamson@brookfieldfd.net

Firefighter/Paramedic Derek Hollander – dhollander@brookfieldfd.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Russ Vereshack – rvereshack@brookfieldfd.net

Firefighter/Paramedic Aaron Walker – awalker@brookfieldfd.net

25 Uniformed Part-time Staff

Volunteer Division

Captain Jim Richmond – jrichmond@brookfieldfd.net

4 Volunteer Firefighters

Scroll to Top